Key Staff


Ms Z Bidmead

Senior Leadership Team:

Mr I Mcgowan: Vice Principal: Progress & Standards

Mr G Levitt: Assistant Principal: Inclusion, Community and Engagement

Miss G Broughton: Assistant Principal: Progress and Intervention

Mrs N Bibby: Assistant Principal: Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Associate Assistant Principals:

Mrs L Goddard: Science

Mrs A Stockdale: Maths

Learning Leaders:

Ms C Steeper: English

Ms A Stockdale: Maths

Mrs L Goddard: Science

Miss F Lawson: Expressive Arts

Mrs E Green: Communications & Technology

Miss H Berg: EBACC 


Mrs L Potter


Intervention & Office Co-Ordinator:

Mrs M Nixon

Data, Exams & Assessment Manager:

Mrs T Gorbutt

Inclusion & Student Services Co-Ordinator:

Mrs J Whitby

Education Welfare Officer

Ms V French

Pastoral Suport Unit (PSU) Manager:

Miss K Marlow (Interim)

Internal Community Exclusion (ICE) Manager:

Mrs C Richardson

Alternative Provision Co-ordinator

Miss K Jacomb

Inclusion Support Co-Ordinator / Child Protection Co-Ordinator: 

Mrs Alison Mitchell

Phase Leaders:

Mrs L Taylor - Year 7

Mrs R Parker - Year 8

Mrs C Donnelly - Year 9

Mr T Moody - Year 10

Mrs J Hurley - Year 11

Progress Leaders:

Mr T Joy (Years 7 & 8)

Mr J Boulton (Year 9 & Student wellbeing co-ordinator)

Mr S Rae (Years 10 & 11)

Finance Officer / Lettings Officer:

Mrs R Collins

Anti-Bullying Co-Ordinator:

Mrs C Donnelly